Impeach MLG

We The People support MLG's Impeachment. Take Action:

Sign the petition to demand Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham resign in disgrace. Once you send the petition, please click the button below to email every single Democrat in the Legislature, demanding they sign the petition to call for a special session to impeach Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham. Please do not miss this step. We will keep a running tally of all the representatives who have signed the petition certification form.

If the prompt to contact your legislators doesn’t work, the email copy and email addresses are below the petition. 

PETITION: Demand MLG RESIGN or be impeached!

Dear Legislator,

Dear Governor:

You violated your oath to uphold the Constitution by taking away our rights as citizens to exercise our Second Amendment rights via your lawless executive orders. Your attacks on our rights and your oath, claiming they are not “absolute,” warrant your removal from office.

Therefore, I request you resign immediately from the position of New Mexico governor due these illegal and impeachable actions.

Sincerely,

%%your signature%%

5,713 signatures

Share this with your friends:

     

If the above button did not work, below is what you need to email legislators:

Header: Impeach Gov. Lujan Grisham

Email Body:

Dear Legislator,

Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham violated her oath to uphold the Constitution by taking away our rights as citizens to exercise our Second Amendment. The governor’s attacks on our rights and her oath, claiming they are not “absolute,” warrant her impeachment.

As a New Mexico voter, I ask you to uphold your oath to the Constitution and sign and mail back to the Legislative Council Service (LCS) the certification form (petition) to initiate an extraordinary session for the impeachment of Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham. This form was emailed to you by LCS at 5:21 p.m. on Monday, September 18, 2023. If you do not do so, it will be assumed you support her lawless, unconstitutional actions, which means you are complicit also.

Thank you for upholding the Constitution and the oath you swore to it.

Email addresses to put in the BCC line:

eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov, anthony.allison@nmlegis.gov, Janelle.Anyanonu@nmlegis.gov, Cynthia.Borrego@nmlegis.gov, micaela.cadena@nmlegis.gov, ambrose.castellano@nmlegis.gov, Kathleen.Cates@nmlegis.gov, christine.chandler@nmlegis.gov, gail@gailchasey.com, Eleanor.Chavez@nmlegis.gov, art.delacruz@nmlegis.gov, meredith.dixon@nmlegis.gov, joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov, natalie.figueroa@nmlegis.gov, doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov, hgarciad69@gmail.com, miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov, joy.garratt@nmlegis.gov, yanira.gurrola@nmlegis.gov, pamelya.herndon@nmlegis.gov, susan.herrera@nmlegis.gov, dayan.hochman-vigil@nmlegis.gov, Tara.Jaramillo@nmlegis.gov, dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov, raymundo.lara@nmlegis.gov, derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov, Charlotte.Little@nmlegis.gov, tara.lujan@nmlegis.gov, patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov, willie.madrid@nmlegis.gov, javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov, marian.matthews@nmlegis.gov, matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov, kristina.ortez@nmlegis.gov, andrea@andrearomero.com, andres.romero@nmlegis.gov, pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov, angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov, Joseph.Sanchez@nmlegis.gov, debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov, linda.serrato@nmlegis.gov, nathan.small@nmlegis.gov, reena.szczepanski@nmlegis.gov, liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov, cristina.parajon@nmlegis.gov, pete.campos@nmlegis.gov, joseph.cervantes@nmlegis.gov, katy.duhigg@nmlegis.gov, roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov, carrie.hamblen@nmlegis.gov, siah.hemphill@nmlegis.gov, martin.hickey@nmlegis.gov, daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov, leo.jaramillo@nmlegis.gov, linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov, antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov, brenda.mckenna@nmlegis.gov, george.munoz@nmlegis.gov, BILL@BILLONEILL4NM.COM, jortizyp@msn.com, michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov, shannon.pinto@nmlegis.gov, harold.popejr@nmlegis.gov, nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov, a.sedillolopez@nmlegis.gov, benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov, bill.soules@nmlegis.gov, liz.stefanics@nmlegis.gov, jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov, jensenforamerica@gmail.com, mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov, bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov, peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov , greg.baca@nmlegis.gov, craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov, bill.burt@nmlegis.gov, david@ramirezandsonsinc.com, ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov, stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov, mark.moores@nmlegis.gov, steven.neville@nmlegis.gov, cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov, jas4nm@gmail.com, gregg.schmedes@nmlegis.gov, bill@williamsharer.com, pat.woods@nmlegis.gov, gail@gailfornewmexico.com, brian.baca@nmlegis.gov, csecows@aol.com, joshua.hernandez@nmlegis.gov, Jenifer.Jones@nmlegis.gov, RYAN@LANEFORLIBERTY.COM, greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov, bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov, larry.scott@nmlegis.gov, luis.terrazas@nmlegis.gov, martin.zamora@nmlegis.gov 

Thank you so much for helping Reps. Lord and Block in their fight to get lawless Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham impeached!

Names of representatives and senators who signed the certification petition and upheld their constitutional oaths:

  1. Rep. John Block (R-Alamogordo)
  2. Rep. Stefani Lord (R-Sandia Park)
  3. Sen. Crystal Diamond Brantley (R-Elephant Butte)
  4. Sen. David Gallegos (R-Eunice)
  5. Rep. Randall “Randy” Pettigrew (R-Lovington)
  6. Rep. Jim Townsend (R-Artesia)
  7. Rep. Jimmy Mason (R-Artesia)
  8. Rep. Jason Harper (R-Rio Rancho)
  9. Rep. Andrea “Andi” Reeb (R-Clovis)
  10. Rep. Tanya Mirabal Moya (R-Belen)
  11. Rep. Alan Martinez (R-Bernalillo)
  12. Rep. Mark Duncan (R-Farmington)
  13. Rep. Cathrynn Brown (R-Carlsbad)
  14. Rep. Harlan Vincent (R-Glencoe)
  15. Rep. Candy Spence Ezzell (R-Roswell)
  16. Rep. Rod Montoya (R-Farmington)
  17. Sen. Gregg Schmedes (R-Tijeras)
  18. Rep. Brian Baca (R-Los Lunas)
  19. Sen. Pat Woods (R-Grady)
  20. House Minority Whip Greg Nibert (R-Roswell)
  21. Sen. Bill Burt (R-Alamogordo)
  22. Rep. Jenifer Jones (R-Deming)
  23. Rep. Luis Terrazas (R-Bayard)
  24. Rep. Jack Chatfield (R-Mosquero)
  25. House Minority Caucus Chair Gail Armstrong (R-Magdalena)
  26. Rep. Larry Scott (R-Hobbs)
  27. Rep. Martin Zamora (R-Clovis)
  28. Sen. Stuart Ingle (R-Portales)
  29. Sen. Craig Brandt (R-Rio Rancho)
  30. Sen. Ron Griggs (R-Alamogordo)
  31. Sen. Greg Baca (R-Belen)
  32. Rep. Josh Hernandez (R-Rio Rancho)
  33. Sen. Steven McCutcheon (R-Carlsbad)

This is by no means a complete list of all those who signed, but it will be updated daily as new names are announced. 

Scroll to Top